Reviews

If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

By submitting this form you agree to our terms of use and to our Privacy protection policy
code
* Required fields

Check-in: 14:00 & Check-out: 11:30
We accept the following credit cards: Visa Card & Mastercard.
No meal is included in this room rate.
Children: For liability reasons, kids under 15 years old are not allowed to our properties
Cancellation Policy: If cancelled or modified up to 5 days before date of arrival, 100 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.

10
isacisse
Sep 2015
Paris France   France
Magnifique
Nous étions logées dans une maison traditionnelle pour deux . Le confort intérieur est sommaire (lit double coincé entre 2 piliers de mur, peu de vaisselle) mais la terrasse avec vue sur la caldeira est exceptionnelle et le calme très reposant. La piscine est un endroit magique ! On passerait des heures dans l'eau à admirer le décor ! Le village d'Oia est à quelques minutes à pied. Nous avons adoré ce lieu et le recommandons vivement.

tripadvisor
10
jesscarioca
Jun 2016
Paris France   France
Super !!
Super hotel avec bon rapport qualité prix ! A 10mn d oia et tout près de la station de bus pour aller à Fira ou autre et juste en face d'une supérette. Magnifique vue sur la caldeira depuis la piscine très agréable et depuis la terrasse où l'on peut prendre son petit déjeuner le matin (nous allions à la boulangerie toute proche qui est délicieuse). Service très sympa, spéciale dédicace à Zach qui a tout fait pour nous rendre le séjour agréable.

tripadvisor
10
Bertrand B
Aug 2011
Lyon France   France
Excellent : emplacement idéale et super clean
En réservant cet hôtel nous étions sceptiques, allions nous trouver qq chose de correcte ou non compte tenu du prix des appartements (95 euros pour appartement avec cuisine et chambre à part) pas cher pour Santorin. En arrivant quelle belle surprise, un hôtel très jolie à qq centaine de mètres de Oia....au bord de la Caldera avec une vue imprenable. Situation idéale, que dire de mieux, à côté du centre, plein de commerce à côté, location en face. Le personnel est adorable, et le service est parfait, tout est très propre et parfait pour passer un séjour très reposant.

tripadvisor
10
Val-Mathias
Sep 2014
Paris France   France
Charmant hôtel extrêmement bien situé
Hôtel très bien placé à l’entrée de Oia à 5 mn à pied du centre (restaurants, boutiques..) à 2 mn de deux mini market et d'un distributeur de billets. 50 mètres du bus et en face d'un loueur de voitures. L'hôtel est composé de plusieurs petits appartements avec terrasse et 2 piscines, une côté caldeira et l'autre côté route. L'établissement est très bien entretenu, les appartements simples mais confortables. Nous avons eu la chance d'avoir une chambre qui donne sur la piscine et sur la caldeira et la vue est absolument époustouflante !!! Nous avons d'ailleurs sacrifié une journée de visite pour rester dans la piscine à contempler la vue !!! Le wifi est gratuit, vous disposez également d'un service snacking à des prix plus qu'abordables. Les propriétaires vous proposent des…

tripadvisor
10
Lirn
Feb 2008
Rennes France   France
Une très bonne adresse
Nous sommes allés à Santorin en 2003 et 2007. L'accueil du gérant est très chaleureux, les logements sont propres et pratiques, le ménage est fait régulièrement, la vue sur la Caldeira est saisissante de beauté, il y a deux piscines. A proximité se trouve une supérette où on trouve à peu près tout ce dont on a besoin, Oia est à quelques centaines de mètres et on y parvient en longeant la Caldeira, l'arrêt de bus est à 50m. Je vous le recommande chaudement! Nous sommes arrivés sans réservation mais il vaut quand même mieux s'y prendre à l'avance.

tripadvisor
10
Gloria C
Nov 2016
Richmond British Columbia
An amazing gem!
Fantastic hotel in Oia, Santorini. The rooms are lovely, clean and nicely furnished. The pool looks over the view of the Caldera and is absolutely stunning. I didn't want to leave the Hotel to go exploring it was so incredible!!! (But, we did..)The charming and helpful staff especially Anna and Petros were warm, and welcoming. Breakfasts were good. The view, location and price of this hotel was what made it so wonderful. We will be back!

tripadvisor
10
Jeromethebone
May 2017
Ottawa Canada   Canada
Very nice!!
We stayed here three nights and were very satisfied with our accommodations. It's a short walk to the main part of town and right near a bus stop too. The convenience store across the street was great too. We stayed in an apartment on the Caldera side and enjoyed the views and pool immensely. The bathroom could use some upgrades, but it's not enough to affect our opinion of the place. The gentleman at the front desk was always very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Unfortunately, there were labour strikes the day we were leaving and our ferry to Crete was cancelled, but the gentleman at the front desk was very helpful in trying to find other arrangements for us to get to our next destination. Would be happy to stay here again if we're fortunate enough to return to Santorini.

tripadvisor
10
WestlanderI
Jul 2017
no Place no Place
Great appartment at a great location
We are very happy to stay here in this hotel for a week. The rooms are everything you need. It is clean, towels and bed sheets are replaced every day! Both of the pools are very very clean!! Wifi is working perfectly. The people are very friendly. It is nearby two supermarkets, close to the city of Oia (5 minutes walk) and very close to the bus station. We didn't consume the breakfast here, but it looked simple but fine. If they could improve one thing, that will be the shower. The shower could be a bit higher and more stable with the temperature. For the rest absolutely worth going to!!!

tripadvisor
10
Amy M
Aug 2016
Sydney Australia   Australia
Paradise
We stayed at the cave house for 3 night on July 2016 ( room number 14). Amazing sea view from our balcony. 2 big bedroom inside the cave house with small kitchen and dining table. 2 swimming pools at this villa. Fast internet access. I have nothing to complaint about this hotel. It was our first time in Santorini and the owner was really helpful and friendly. And the bell boy are always ready to help with luggage. We rent ATV from the shop opposite the hotel to explore the island. The best beach in Santorini is PERISA beach. 3 night is never enough. We are looking forwards to come back again next time. I miss you Santorini,,,beautiful island.

tripadvisor
10
Arda A
Sep 2016
no Place no Place
All around very good experience
The hotel is in a very short walking distance from beautiful Oia yet far enough to avoid the crowds. The sunset view from the hotel was possibly even better than from the sunset viewing points in the Oia city center. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Tours and transportation can be easily arranged by the hotel staff. What made the stay extremely pleasurable was a private balcony and two separate swimming pool areas.

tripadvisor
10
Mihaitimar
Sep 2016
Sibiu County Romania   Romania
Cosy place with a great view over the caldera
We stayed there for a week in a studio. All studios are located in the back with no view over the caldera. The apartments are located on the side with the caldera view, an amazing one. The hotel has 2 pools. One in the back for the studios and one for apartments. Bough are clean and beautiful. The main one has a great view over the caldera. Bought have sun beds and umbrellas. Our studio was close to the second pool(the back one) which is bigger. The balcony was close to the pool which was nice. The view from the studios isn't bad. You can see the pool, the Main Street and in distance the see and another island. So the location of the hotel, at the beginning of Oia village is quite good. You can see the caldera in a stunning view and the sea on the other side since the hotel…

tripadvisor
10
tammysue
Oct 2016
rotterdam the netherland
PARADISE
The view from this hotel is stupendous. The rooms are adequate and staff friendly. So many hotels in Santorini are extremely expensive but this one is reasonably priced. I have stayed here 4 times and feel very happy here.

tripadvisor
10
hahaSmg
Oct 2016
smg smg
Very nice hotel and super staff
We stayed at Olympic villa in Sptember, super hotel, super location and super cave room, we loved so much i wish we would stay longer, super caldera view, lady helped us with a taxi i m still thinking to come back to Olympic hotel , very beautiful sunrise and sunset--u can watch from your room,pool was very clean, very nice traditional greek hotel, I loved it so much, Oh how beautiful sunrise i woke up at 6 Am to watch, oh ho ho, We went on a trip all over Europe, Izrael, it was big trip, this hotel and Santorini island i would want to come back again,, thank you lady dnt remember her name and a young guy-- for making our stay very memorable

tripadvisor
C
Carol
12 June 2019
Singapore   Singapore
Perfect accommodation in santorini
Location - in Oia yet tucked away from the crowds; minimart and car rental just opposite; big signage so it was easy to find it. Christina and the villa team were very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Facilities wise, they have 2 swimming pools which were great for dipping/swim to cool down from the summer heat Our 2 bedroom apartment was a good size for our family of 4.

booking
9
Marita
12 June 2019
USA   USA
We so enjoyed meet
It was one of the last family run hotels in Oia. Christina was the daughter who did most of the reception. She was marvelous. We had a very late flight getting to the hotel about 12 midnight. Their driver who picked us up at the airport was wonderful young man. We were met at hotel by Christina and she helped us carry bags up to our room. This is not a luxury resort but it was a great value . We had a well maintained pool right outside our door. We were in easy walking distance to the main street of Oia. There was air conditioning in the bedroom. Christina was very good at suggesting places to go to shop, eat, etc. She sent us to an adorable taverna,Santorini Moy, away from the main tourist area and it was delightful with live music. IWe used the car rental agency right across the street and they were very professional. We were here at the end of May and the heat was bearable. I’m sure it could get uncomfortable in all of Santorini in summer. We would definitely stay here again. An authentic Greek experience.

booking
10
Cici
14 June 2019
United States Minor Outlying Islands
Exceptional
Location is perfect

booking
10
Patricia
16 June 2019
Canada   Canada
10/10 would recommend!
Amazing views , great location, steps to Oia ! Best in Santorini in my opinion. You have everything you could want , great staff, a pool, amazing views of the Caldera and a clean, well maintained place. Loved our stay!

booking
N
Natalia
21 June 2019
Brazil   Brazil
Perfect location, clean and comfortable room!
Perfect location and very friendly staff!

booking
An
An
26 June 2019
Ireland   Ireland
Fab location and super family hosts. Would recommend highly
Fab location and super family hosts. Would recommend highly

booking
9
Sharlesque
28 June 2019
USA   USA
Beautiful getaway.
The location is the best part of this place. It’s right on the caldera. Nice restaurants in walking distance. Also very clean facility.

booking
10
Donna
30 June 2019
Australia   Australia
Loved our stay!
As a budget conscious family from Australia, we were delighted with the great value for money this hotel provided. It’s not your average hotel, more like an apartment with a homely feel. We had the 2 bedroom family room. It had a lovely big balcony overlooking the sea and pool area. We were able to cook in the kitchen and eat in comfortably several times over our 5 night stay. It was only a short walk to the main part of Oia which was perfect. It was also close to a supermarket. We hired a car conveniently from across the road. We loved our stay here. Thank you to the staff for being helpful and friendly too!

booking
R
Rochelle
4 July 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Friendly staff and stunning location.
If you are looking for a affordable studio than this is the one. The very first thing we were given welcome drink. The staff are friendly and the hotel interiors looks traditional. We enjoyed our stay.

booking
L
Larry
4 July 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Very friendly and accommodating staff! Also a good location in Oia!

booking
9
Megan
21 September 2019
Canada   Canada
Good value for money. Room was fine but pool area was excellent!
Location was excellent- not in the crowds but close enough to town and shops. Pool was fabulous and sunsets were beautiful from our patio.

booking
10
Ryan
23 September 2019
USA   USA
Beautiful views and clean room
The views from Olympic Villas are insane! We could have just sat on our patio for hours to enjoy the views we had. The room was clean and the staff were friendly to us. We would stay there again.

booking
Alla
Alla
27 September 2019
USA   USA
We enjoyed our stay at the Olympic Villa.
The property is very well taken care of. Unusual cave rooms, with a breathtaking view at the sea. Great location, kind and attentive staff. Conveniently located.

booking
9
Michelle
2 October 2019
Australia   Australia
Superb
Close to everything and the staff are amazing

booking
9
Marina
5 October 2019
USA   USA
It had a great view of the caldera.
I felt like at home because the staff was very nice and welcoming .

booking
10
Paskalis
10 October 2019
Indonesia   Indonesia
Exceptional
best access, near supermarket, bus stop and car rental. a walk to city of oia

booking
B
Brenda
10 October 2019
Canada   Canada
Wonderful location to relax and enjoy the sunset over the Caldera.
Right on the edge of Oia within easy walking to all the shops, restaurants and sites but, away from the hustle and bustle. Supermarket right across the street and very friendly staff. We enjoyed using the swimming pool and sitting on the deck to watch the sunsets and drink a glass of wine.

booking
A
Aloma
12 October 2019
USA   USA
Good
Excellent location and very close proximity to Oia city center. Fabulous view from the bedroom. Supermarket across the street.

booking
9
Antony
24 October 2019
Canada   Canada
Short pleasant stay except for rooms configuration.
View, pool

booking
Cristina
Cristina
30 June 2019
USA   USA
Exceptional
Clean, confortable, friendly and professional staff and perfect location

booking
i
isacisse
Sep 2015
Paris France   France
Magnifique
Nous étions logées dans une maison traditionnelle pour deux . Le confort intérieur est sommaire (lit double coincé entre 2 piliers de mur, peu de vaisselle) mais la terrasse avec vue sur la caldeira est exceptionnelle et le calme très reposant. La piscine est un endroit magique ! On passerait des heures dans l'eau à admirer le décor ! Le village d'Oia est à quelques minutes à pied. Nous avons adoré ce lieu et le recommandons vivement.

tripadvisor
10
jesscarioca
Jun 2016
Paris France   France
Super !!
Super hotel avec bon rapport qualité prix ! A 10mn d oia et tout près de la station de bus pour aller à Fira ou autre et juste en face d'une supérette. Magnifique vue sur la caldeira depuis la piscine très agréable et depuis la terrasse où l'on peut prendre son petit déjeuner le matin (nous allions à la boulangerie toute proche qui est délicieuse). Service très sympa, spéciale dédicace à Zach qui a tout fait pour nous rendre le séjour agréable.

tripadvisor
B
Bertrand B
Aug 2011
Lyon France   France
Excellent : emplacement idéale et super clean
En réservant cet hôtel nous étions sceptiques, allions nous trouver qq chose de correcte ou non compte tenu du prix des appartements (95 euros pour appartement avec cuisine et chambre à part) pas cher pour Santorin. En arrivant quelle belle surprise, un hôtel très jolie à qq centaine de mètres de Oia....au bord de la Caldera avec une vue imprenable. Situation idéale, que dire de mieux, à côté du centre, plein de commerce à côté, location en face. Le personnel est adorable, et le service est parfait, tout est très propre et parfait pour passer un séjour très reposant.

tripadvisor
Val-Mathias
Val-Mathias
Sep 2014
Paris France   France
Charmant hôtel extrêmement bien situé
Hôtel très bien placé à l’entrée de Oia à 5 mn à pied du centre (restaurants, boutiques..) à 2 mn de deux mini market et d'un distributeur de billets. 50 mètres du bus et en face d'un loueur de voitures. L'hôtel est composé de plusieurs petits appartements avec terrasse et 2 piscines, une côté caldeira et l'autre côté route. L'établissement est très bien entretenu, les appartements simples mais confortables. Nous avons eu la chance d'avoir une chambre qui donne sur la piscine et sur la caldeira et la vue est absolument époustouflante !!! Nous avons d'ailleurs sacrifié une journée de visite pour rester dans la piscine à contempler la vue !!! Le wifi est gratuit, vous disposez également d'un service snacking à des prix plus qu'abordables. Les propriétaires vous proposent des…

tripadvisor
10
Lirn
Feb 2008
Rennes France   France
Une très bonne adresse
Nous sommes allés à Santorin en 2003 et 2007. L'accueil du gérant est très chaleureux, les logements sont propres et pratiques, le ménage est fait régulièrement, la vue sur la Caldeira est saisissante de beauté, il y a deux piscines. A proximité se trouve une supérette où on trouve à peu près tout ce dont on a besoin, Oia est à quelques centaines de mètres et on y parvient en longeant la Caldeira, l'arrêt de bus est à 50m. Je vous le recommande chaudement! Nous sommes arrivés sans réservation mais il vaut quand même mieux s'y prendre à l'avance.

tripadvisor
10
Gloria C
Nov 2016
Richmond British Columbia
An amazing gem!
Fantastic hotel in Oia, Santorini. The rooms are lovely, clean and nicely furnished. The pool looks over the view of the Caldera and is absolutely stunning. I didn't want to leave the Hotel to go exploring it was so incredible!!! (But, we did..)The charming and helpful staff especially Anna and Petros were warm, and welcoming. Breakfasts were good. The view, location and price of this hotel was what made it so wonderful. We will be back!

tripadvisor
J
Jeromethebone
May 2017
Ottawa Canada   Canada
Very nice!!
We stayed here three nights and were very satisfied with our accommodations. It's a short walk to the main part of town and right near a bus stop too. The convenience store across the street was great too. We stayed in an apartment on the Caldera side and enjoyed the views and pool immensely. The bathroom could use some upgrades, but it's not enough to affect our opinion of the place. The gentleman at the front desk was always very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Unfortunately, there were labour strikes the day we were leaving and our ferry to Crete was cancelled, but the gentleman at the front desk was very helpful in trying to find other arrangements for us to get to our next destination. Would be happy to stay here again if we're fortunate enough to return to Santorini.

tripadvisor
WestlanderI
WestlanderI
Jul 2017
Great appartment at a great location
We are very happy to stay here in this hotel for a week. The rooms are everything you need. It is clean, towels and bed sheets are replaced every day! Both of the pools are very very clean!! Wifi is working perfectly. The people are very friendly. It is nearby two supermarkets, close to the city of Oia (5 minutes walk) and very close to the bus station. We didn't consume the breakfast here, but it looked simple but fine. If they could improve one thing, that will be the shower. The shower could be a bit higher and more stable with the temperature. For the rest absolutely worth going to!!!

tripadvisor
10
Amy M
Aug 2016
Sydney Australia   Australia
Paradise
We stayed at the cave house for 3 night on July 2016 ( room number 14). Amazing sea view from our balcony. 2 big bedroom inside the cave house with small kitchen and dining table. 2 swimming pools at this villa. Fast internet access. I have nothing to complaint about this hotel. It was our first time in Santorini and the owner was really helpful and friendly. And the bell boy are always ready to help with luggage. We rent ATV from the shop opposite the hotel to explore the island. The best beach in Santorini is PERISA beach. 3 night is never enough. We are looking forwards to come back again next time. I miss you Santorini,,,beautiful island.

tripadvisor
A
Arda A
Sep 2016
All around very good experience
The hotel is in a very short walking distance from beautiful Oia yet far enough to avoid the crowds. The sunset view from the hotel was possibly even better than from the sunset viewing points in the Oia city center. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Tours and transportation can be easily arranged by the hotel staff. What made the stay extremely pleasurable was a private balcony and two separate swimming pool areas.

tripadvisor
10
Mihaitimar
Sep 2016
Sibiu County Romania   Romania
Cosy place with a great view over the caldera
We stayed there for a week in a studio. All studios are located in the back with no view over the caldera. The apartments are located on the side with the caldera view, an amazing one. The hotel has 2 pools. One in the back for the studios and one for apartments. Bough are clean and beautiful. The main one has a great view over the caldera. Bought have sun beds and umbrellas. Our studio was close to the second pool(the back one) which is bigger. The balcony was close to the pool which was nice. The view from the studios isn't bad. You can see the pool, the Main Street and in distance the see and another island. So the location of the hotel, at the beginning of Oia village is quite good. You can see the caldera in a stunning view and the sea on the other side since the hotel…

tripadvisor
10
tammysue
Oct 2016
rotterdam the netherland
PARADISE
The view from this hotel is stupendous. The rooms are adequate and staff friendly. So many hotels in Santorini are extremely expensive but this one is reasonably priced. I have stayed here 4 times and feel very happy here.

tripadvisor
10
hahaSmg
Oct 2016
smg smg
Very nice hotel and super staff
We stayed at Olympic villa in Sptember, super hotel, super location and super cave room, we loved so much i wish we would stay longer, super caldera view, lady helped us with a taxi i m still thinking to come back to Olympic hotel , very beautiful sunrise and sunset--u can watch from your room,pool was very clean, very nice traditional greek hotel, I loved it so much, Oh how beautiful sunrise i woke up at 6 Am to watch, oh ho ho, We went on a trip all over Europe, Izrael, it was big trip, this hotel and Santorini island i would want to come back again,, thank you lady dnt remember her name and a young guy-- for making our stay very memorable

tripadvisor